Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 48 mal aufgerufen
 Fotos Gran Canaria - Urlaubsbilder aus Gran Canaria
akoakab Offline

25.02.2020 08:52
really serious about your freelance writing career Antworten

Whether you're an experienced writer looking to boost your career or a complete novice desperate to break into the world of freelance writing Authentic Jessie Bates III Jersey , there's a good chance that you'll be using the New Year as the excuse you need to start a whole new writing regime.

New year is a good time for freelance writers. It's a time of chance, when staff writers start looking for new jobs (leaving editors desperate for freelance contributions), and editors start thinking about new directions for their publications (and hence need new freelance writers to help them out).

If you're determined to make this year the year that your writing career really takes off, here are some of the resolutions you should be making.

1. I will write every day

Freelance writing is a job Authentic A.J. Green Jersey , just like any other, and that means you have to do it every day (weekends and holidays excepted). Make writing a habit by sitting down at your keyboard at the same time every day, and don't allow yourself to leave until you've got some words down on paper. Start taking your writing seriously, and other people will take it seriously too.

2. I will set goals for my writing

It doesn't really matter what your goals are. Maybe you want to finish that novel you've been "working on" for the past three years Cheap Michael Jordan Jersey , or perhaps you want to get a feature published in a national newspaper or magazine. It's important to have goals to give yourself something to work towards, to motivate yourself, and to measure your success. Make goals for each week, each month or each year ? just make them.